Classes : from Now until March-31

Thu, March 21
Class / Level
Teacher
9:30
Pregnancy / 1
Jade
9:30
Open / 1
Helene
17:30
Downtempo / 1
Kira
19:15
Open / 1
Marianne
19:15
Acro Yoga / 1
Frido
Fri, March 22
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Alex
17:15
Open / 1
Jade
Sat, March 23
Class / Level
Teacher
9:00
Vinyasa Flow / 2
Kira
Sun, March 24
Class / Level
Teacher
17:15
Yin Yoga / 1
Jade
19:00
Classic / 1
Lucas
Mon, March 25
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Andy Ji
17:30
Open / 1
Alex
19:15
Aerial Action / 1
Lucas
19:15
Vinyasa / 1
Marie Luise
Tue, March 26
Class / Level
Teacher
7:00
Core. / 1
Carri cancelled
9:30
Open / 1
Evi
17:30
Open / 1
Andy Ji
17:30
Pregnancy / 1
Kira
19:15
Open / 1
Alex
19:15
Vinyasa Flow / 2
Kira
Wed, March 27
Class / Level
Teacher
17:30
Vinyasa / 1
Helene
17:30
Yin Yoga / 1
Nina
19:15
Aerial Ease / 1
Lucas
19:15
Vinyasa / 1
Andy Ji
Thu, March 28
Class / Level
Teacher
9:30
Open / 1
Helene
9:30
Pregnancy / 1
Jade
17:30
Downtempo / 1
Kira
19:15
Open / 1
Kira
19:15
Acro Yoga / 1
Frido
Fri, March 29
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Alex
17:15
Open / 1
Jade
Sat, March 30
Class / Level
Teacher
9:00
Vinyasa Flow / 2
Kira
Sun, March 31
Class / Level
Teacher
17:15
Yin Yoga / 1
Stefan
19:00
Classic / 1
Lucas