Classes : from Now until October-25

Mon, October 14
Class / Level
Teacher
17:30
Open / 1
Alex
19:15
Aerial Action / 1
Lucas
19:15
Vinyasa / 1
Marie Luise
Tue, October 15
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Evi
17:30
Open / 1
Andy Ji
17:30
Pregnancy / 1
Kira Nicole
19:15
Open / 1
Alex
19:15
Vinyasa Flow / 2
Kira Selina
Wed, October 16
Class / Level
Teacher
12:15
Open Hour / 1
Daniela
17:30
Vinyasa / 1
Helene
17:30
Yin Yoga / 1
Nina
19:15
Vinyasa / 1
Anne
Thu, October 17
Class / Level
Teacher
9:30
Open / 1
Helene
9:30
Pregnancy / 1
Jade
17:30
Downtempo / 1
Kira Nina
19:15
Open / 1
Marie Luise
19:15
Acro Yoga / 1
Frido
Fri, October 18
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Alex
17:15
Open / 1
Jade
Sat, October 19
Class / Level
Teacher
9:00
Vinyasa Flow / 2
Kira Jade
Sun, October 20
Class / Level
Teacher
17:15
Yin Yoga / 1
Frido
19:00
Classic / 1
Lucas
Mon, October 21
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Andy Ji
17:30
Open / 1
Alex
19:15
Aerial Action / 1
Lucas
19:15
Vinyasa / 1
Marie Luise
Tue, October 22
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Evi
17:30
Open / 1
Andy Ji
17:30
Pregnancy / 1
Kira Nicole
19:15
Open / 1
Alex
19:15
Vinyasa Flow / 2
Kira Helene
Wed, October 23
Class / Level
Teacher
12:15
Open Hour / 1
Daniela
17:30
Vinyasa / 1
Helene
17:30
Yin Yoga / 1
Nina
19:15
Vinyasa / 1
Anne
Thu, October 24
Class / Level
Teacher
9:30
Pregnancy / 1
Jade
9:30
Open / 1
Helene
17:30
Downtempo / 1
Kira Nina
19:15
Open / 1
Marie Luise
19:15
Acro Yoga / 1
Frido
Fri, October 25
Class / Level
Teacher
8:45
Open / 1
Alex
17:15
Open / 1
Jade