Classes : from Now
until January-29

Sun, Jan 19
Class / Lvl
Teacher

17:15
Yin Yoga /1
Kira

19:00
Classic /1
Lucas Beate

Mon, Jan 20
Class / Lvl
Teacher

8:45
Open /1
Andy Ji

17:30
Open /1
Alex

19:15
Aerial Action. /1
Lucas cancelled

19:15
Vinyasa /1
Marie Luise

Tue, Jan 21
Class / Lvl
Teacher

8:45
Open /1
Evi

17:30
Open /1
Andy Ji

17:30
Pregnancy /1
Kira

19:15
Open /1
Alex

19:15
Vinyasa Flow /2
Kira

Wed, Jan 22
Class / Lvl
Teacher

17:30
Vinyasa /1
Helene

17:30
Yin Yoga /1
Nina

19:15
Vinyasa /1
Liz

Thu, Jan 23
Class / Lvl
Teacher

9:30
Open /1
Helene

9:30
Pregnancy /1
Jade

17:30
Downtempo /1
Kira

19:15
Open /1
Marie Luise

19:15
Acro Yoga /1
Frido

Fri, Jan 24
Class / Lvl
Teacher

8:45
Open /1
Alex

17:15
Open /1
Jade

Sat, Jan 25
Class / Lvl
Teacher

9:00
Vinyasa Flow /2
Kira

Sun, Jan 26
Class / Lvl
Teacher

17:15
Yin Yoga /1
Claudia

19:00
Classic /1
Lucas

Mon, Jan 27
Class / Lvl
Teacher

8:45
Open /1
Andy Ji

17:30
Open /1
Alex

19:15
Aerial Action /1
Lucas

19:15
Vinyasa /1
Marie Luise

Tue, Jan 28
Class / Lvl
Teacher

8:45
Open /1
Evi

17:30
Open /1
Andy Ji

17:30
Pregnancy /1
Kira

19:15
Open /1
Alex

19:15
Vinyasa Flow /2
Kira

Wed, Jan 29
Class / Lvl
Teacher

17:30
Vinyasa /1
Helene

17:30
Yin Yoga /1
Nina

19:15
Vinyasa /1
Liz Claudia