Upcoming Classes :

Wed, Oct 21 Class Teacher
9:30 Jivamukti
Vera
cancelled
17:30 Vinyasa Helene
17:30 Yin Yoga Nina
19:15 Vinyasa Liz
Stefan
Thu, Oct 22 Class Teacher
9:30 Pregnancy Jade
9:30 Open Helene
17:30 Downtempo Kira
19:15 Open Selina
Fri, Oct 23 Class Teacher
8:45 Open Alex
17:15 Open Jade
Sat, Oct 24 Class Teacher
9:00 Vinyasa Flow 2 Kira
Sun, Oct 25 Class Teacher
17:15 Yin Yoga Stefan
19:00 Classic Lucas
Mon, Oct 26 Class Teacher
8:45 Open Andy Ji
17:30 Open Alex
19:15 Aerial Yoga Lucas
19:15 Vinyasa Liz
Tue, Oct 27 Class Teacher
8:45 Open Evi
17:30 Open Andy Ji
17:30 Pregnancy Kira
19:15 Open Alex
19:15 Vinyasa Flow 2 Kira
Wed, Oct 28 Class Teacher
9:30 Jivamukti Vera
17:30 Vinyasa Helene
17:30 Yin Yoga Nina
19:15 Vinyasa Liz
Thu, Oct 29 Class Teacher
9:30 Pregnancy Jade
9:30 Open Helene
17:30 Downtempo Kira
19:15 Open Alexandra
Fri, Oct 30 Class Teacher
8:45 Open Alex
17:15 Open Jade
Sat, Oct 31 Class Teacher
9:00 Vinyasa Flow 2 Kira